Latest Products http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 08:07:12 +0530 en-us http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com Frozen Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-meat.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-meat.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chicken Eggs http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/brown-chicken-eggs.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/brown-chicken-eggs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Chicken http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/live-chicken.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/live-chicken.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chilled Chicken http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-chilled-chicken.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-chilled-chicken.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Chicken http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-chicken.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-chicken.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Goat Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-goat-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-goat-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lamb Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-lamb-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-lamb-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sheep Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-sheep-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-sheep-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Goat Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-goat-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-goat-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Lamb Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-lamb-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-lamb-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Sheep Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-sheep-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-sheep-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit and Vegetables http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fruit-and-vegetables.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fruit-and-vegetables.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Eggs http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chicken-eggs.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chicken-eggs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruit Basket http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-fruit-basket.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-fruit-basket.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chicken Eggs http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/white-chicken-eggs.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/white-chicken-eggs.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Green Peas http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-green-peas.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/frozen-green-peas.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garva Onion http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-garva-onion.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-garva-onion.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Blade Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-blade-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-blade-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Carcass Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-carcass-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-carcass-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Silver Side Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-silver-side-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-silver-side-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Thick Flank Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-thick-flank-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-thick-flank-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Chuck Tender Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-chuck-tender-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-chuck-tender-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Kasila Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-kasila-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-kasila-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Topside Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-topside-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-topside-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Flank Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-flank-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-flank-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Rump Steak Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-rump-steak-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-rump-steak-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Offal Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-offal-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-offal-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Shink Shank Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-shink-shank-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/buffalo-shink-shank-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/goat-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/goat-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Goat Carcass http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-goat-carcass.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chilled-goat-carcass.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Goat Carcass http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-goat-carcass.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-goat-carcass.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Goat Leg Meat http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/goat-leg-meat.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/goat-leg-meat.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Breast Boneless Chicken http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/breast-boneless-chicken.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/breast-boneless-chicken.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chicken Feet http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-chicken-feet.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/fresh-chicken-feet.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Drumstick http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chicken-drumstick.htm http://www.rayeenmultiproduct.com/chicken-drumstick.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530